Share

Registrar

This slideshow is not enabled

Where do I go to register online?

Spring 2019 Term

Where: Login to myRider at myrider.rider.edu
Use existing easypass credentials.
Students will use myRider as their main hub for all web services as well as managing related course work.
When: Starts on October 15 at 7 a.m.

Course Selection Schedule, Spring 2019
Course Schedule (Roster), Spring 2019

Where: Login to myRider at myrider.rider.edu
Use your easypass credentials.

Before you register, check your greenlight status and holds by logging into myrider.rider.edu


Ways to register | Get Help

Register or Add Classes by CRN or Search and Register for Classes by a number of filters.

For help or more information about the portal, visit:
myRider: Student Portal - for students
myRider: Advising & Student Info - for faculty/staff


Fall 2018 Important Dates

  • Add Classes through
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Drop Classes through
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Withdrawal I - at the student's discretion
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Withdrawal II - with consent of instructor
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Withdrawal III - only for cases of psychological or physiological incapacity and with Dean of Students approval
    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
    Friday, December 7, 2018

Spring 2019 Important Dates

  • Add Classes through
    Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Drop Classes through
    Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Withdrawal I - at the student's discretion
    Monday, February 11, 2019 -
    Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Withdrawal II - with consent of instructor
    Monday, March 18, 2019 -
    Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Withdrawal III - only for cases of psychological or physiological incapacity and with Dean of Students approval
    Monday, April 22, 2019 -
    Friday, May 3, 2019

Please review The Source for the complete policy regarding withdrawals.


About the Registrar

The Registrar’s office serves students, faculty, staff, administration, alumni, and the public by maintaining records and providing information regarding academic, registration, statistical, and personal data.We are dedicated to providing excellent customer service to all constituencies, while preserving the integrity and confidentiality of all students’ academic records.

Among our responsibilities are the creation and maintenance of academic records, registration processing, student and alumni degree and attendance verifications, issuance of transcripts, publication of semester course offerings, grade reporting, classroom assignments, monitoring of academic and administrative policies, NCAA continuing student athlete academic progress monitoring, Veteran’s services, and maintenance of the student and course information system.

Our web-based services include:

  • course selection,
  • electronic program evaluation (degree-audit);
  • online access to student schedules,
  • grades,
  • unofficial transcripts; and
  • faculty grading.

For more information about the myRider portal, visit:

myRider: Student Portal - for students
myRider: Advising & Student Info - for faculty/staff