Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 06/21/2018
E.g., 06/21/2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Friday, June 01, 2018

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

This slideshow is not enabled