Share

Arts at Rider University

Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

This slideshow is not enabled